Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort descending
Alberto Portugheis Birthday concert Concert London W Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 13:15
Trinity presentation Scotland East Presentation Scotland East Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 14:15
EPTA Conference 2017 Conference East Midlands Thursday, August 31, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, September 2, 2017 (All day)
Workshop and Recital with Susan Chan Workshop and Recital Manchester Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00 to 16:00
Competition 1st round W Midlands Competition W Midlands Monday, September 11, 2017 (All day)
Workshop Workshop Surrey Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:30
Course designed to help adults improve performance Course London S Thursday, September 21, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day)
FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT - COMPETITION WINNERS Concert London Friday, September 22, 2017 - 13:00 to 13:45
Corporate Day at Peregrine's Pianos Presentation London Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
One Day Event - Chetham's School of Music Presentation Manchester Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 09:45 to 17:00
Presentation with June Armstrong Presentation Sussex W Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 14:30 to 17:00
Concert Concert Sussex E Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 16:30
Concerto, Master Classes and Competition Masterclass and Recital London W Monday, November 13, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)
Presentation with Anthony Williams Presentation W Midlands Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 14:00
Concert for students of all levels Concert Sussex W Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 14:00

Pages