Forthcoming Events

Title Event Type Region Organisers Date and Time
Finchcocks Piano Course Course Kent Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30
Debussy Masterclass and Recital Masterclass and Recital Bedford Central EPTA Event Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day)
EPTA UK PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Workshop London EPTA Event Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - MANCHESTER CPD EVENT Manchester EPTA Event Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation W Midlands EPTA Event Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:30
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 17:00
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation Swansea EPTA Event Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00
Piano Competition Bedford Central Competition Bedford Central EPTA Event Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition Manchester Competition Manchester EPTA Event Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
EPTA ABRSM Teacher Development Day 1 2019 CPD EVENT Manchester EPTA Event Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 00:30 to 17:30
EPTA ABRSM Teacher Development Days 2019 CPD EVENT Manchester EPTA Event Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 08:30 to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 17:30
EPTA ABRSM Teacher Development Days 2019 Course Manchester EPTA Event Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 08:30 to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 17:30
Piano Competition Cambridge Competition Cambridge EPTA Event Sunday, February 10, 2019 (All day)
EPTA Piano Competition First Round West Midlands Competition W Midlands EPTA Event Saturday, February 16, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition Swansea Competition Swansea EPTA Event Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 14:00

Pages